Banner

Galleries

About Me

links

Home

contact

 
Together with my wife, Paula, I give talks at Camera Clubs and Photographic Societies as well as groups such as the Women's Institute and the Mothers' Union. We are supported by Permajet.

If you would like to see the real thing our planned talks are listed. Camera Clubs and Photographic Societies always make visitors welcome but it is best to telephone first to check in case anything has changed.

If you are interested in booking us for a talk to your club please contact me at guy at gdpix.co.uk (remove the spaces and change at to @).

We live in North Yorkshire and charge travel expenses based on PAGB guidelines.  We are happy to travel a fair distance outside our local area as long as we are offered accommodation and an evening meal.

With the easing of Corona Virus restrictions we are now able to visit clubs again.

Wednesday 15th December 2021Double Act 2St Andrews Photographic Society (Zoom)Web Site
Tuesday 11th January 2022Double Exposure 2Blandford Forum Camera Club (Zoom)Web Site
Tuesday 18th January 2022Double Act 2Rushden & District Photographic Society (Zoom)Web Site
Monday 21st February 2022Double Act 2Livingston Camera Club (Zoom)Web Site
Tuesday 15th March 2022Double Take 2Masham Photographic ClubWeb Site
Friday 18th March 2022Double Act 2Ards Camera Club (Zoom)Web Site
Monday 28th March 2022Double Act 2Taunton Camera Club (Zoom)Web Site
Tuesday 07th June 2022Double Take 2Downend Camera Club (Zoom)Web Site
Monday 27th June 2022Double Take 2Abergavenny Camera Club (Zoom)Web Site
Thursday 14th July 2022Double Act 2Oldham Camera Club (Zoom)Web Site
Wednesday 5th October 2022Double Act 2Scarborough Camera ClubWeb Site
Friday 14th October 2022Double Take 2Workington & District Camera Club (Zoom)Web Site
Tuesday 18th October 2022Double Take 2South Shields Photographic SocietyWeb Site
Friday 25th November 2022Double Take 2Monmouth Photographic Club (Zoom)Web Site

 


Copyright gdpix.co.uk 2006-2022| Design by Paula Davies | Privacy | Updated Saturday 16 July 2022

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional