Banner

Galleries

About Me

links

guestbook

contact

 

Together with my wife, Paula, I give talks at Camera Clubs and Photographic Societies as well as groups such as the Women's Institute and the Mothers' Union. We are supported by Permajet.

If you would like to see the real thing our planned talks are listed. Camera Clubs and Photographic Societies always make visitors welcome but it is best to telephone first to check in case anything has changed.

If you are interested in booking us for a talk to your club please contact me at guy-davies @ gdpix.co.uk (remove the spaces). We are happy to travel a fair distance as long as we are offered accommodation and an evening meal.

Friday 4th August 2017Double Vision 2Washington Camera ClubWeb Site
Tuesday 5th September 2017My Favourite LandscapesBishopthorpe Camera ClubWeb Site
Monday 16th October 2017Double Vision 2Forest of Galtres Camera ClubWeb Site
Thursday 19th October 2017Double Vision 2Tynemouth Photographic SocietyWeb Site
Friday 27th October 2017Double TakeMelton Mowbray Photographic SocietyWeb Site
Thursday 8th February 2018Double Vision 2Stokesley Photographic SocietyWeb Site
Monday 19th February 2018Double ActConsett & District Photographic SocietyWeb Site
Thursday 1st March 2018Cancelled due to weatherSouth Liverpool Photographic SocietyWeb Site
Friday 2nd March 2018Cancelled due to weatherHoylake Photographic SocietyWeb Site
Thursday 12th April 2018Double Vision 2Pontefract Camera ClubWeb Site
Tuesday 17th April 2018Double Vision 2Ryton Camera ClubWeb Site
Tuesday 1st May 2018Creative Landscapes &
Flower Photography
Bishopthorpe Camera ClubWeb Site
Friday 20th July 2018TBARB Camera ClubWeb Site
Thursday 20th September 2018Double Exposure 2Durham Photographic SocietyWeb Site
Monday 1st October 2018Double TakeSouthport Photographic SocietyWeb Site
Thursday 11th October 2018Double TakeSouth Liverpool Photographic SocietyWeb Site
Friday 12th October 2018Double TakeHoylake Photographic SocietyWeb Site
Tuesday 30th October 2018Double TakeWhitley Bay Photographic SocietyWeb Site
Friday 9th November 2018Double Vision 2Whickham Photographic ClubWeb Site
Thursday 14th February 2019Double Exposure 2York Camera ClubWeb Site
Thursday 28th February 2019Double TakeGuisborough Photo GroupWeb Site
Tuesday 12th March 2019TBAHavant Camera ClubWeb Site
Thursday 14th March 2019TBAChichester Camera ClubWeb Site

 

 

Copyright gdpix.co.uk 2006-2018| Design by Paula Davies | Privacy | Updated Wednesday 18 April 2018

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional