Banner

Galleries

About Me

links

Home

contact

 
Together with my wife, Paula, I give talks at Camera Clubs and Photographic Societies as well as groups such as the Women's Institute and the Mothers' Union. We are supported by Permajet.

If you would like to see the real thing our planned talks are listed. Camera Clubs and Photographic Societies always make visitors welcome but it is best to telephone first to check in case anything has changed.

If you are interested in booking us for a talk to your club please contact me at guy at gdpix.co.uk (remove the spaces and change at to @).

We live in North Yorkshire and charge travel expenses based on PAGB guidelines.  We are happy to travel a fair distance outside our local area as long as we are offered accommodation and an evening meal.

During the Corona Virus restrictions we are making our presentations via Zoom presentations.

Monday 23rd August 2021Double Act 2South Manchester Camera Club (Zoom)Web Site
Wednesday 8th September 2021Double Exposure 2Wellington & District Camera Club (Zoom)Web Site
Tuedsay 14th September 2021Double Act 2Ryton Camera Club (Zoom)Web Site
Wednesday 22nd September 2021Double Act 2Worksop Photography Club (Zoom)Web Site
Friday 15th October 2021Double Act 2Workington & District Camera Club (Zoom)Web Site
Tuesday 19th October 2021Double Exposure 2Monaghan Camera Club (Zoom)Web Site
Wednesday 27th October 2021Double Act 2Ely Photographic Club (Zoom)Web Site
Wednesday 3rd November 2021Double Act 2City of Belfast Photographic Society (Zoom)Web Site
Wednesday 24th November 2021Double Act 2Perthshire Photographic Society (Zoom)Web Site
Wednesday 15th December 2021Double Exposure 2St Andrews Photographic Society (Zoom)Web Site
Tuesday 11th January 2022Double Exposure 2Blandford Forum Camera Club (Zoom)Web Site
Tuesday 18th January 2022Double Act 2Rushden & District Photographic Society (Zoom)Web Site
Monday 21st February 2022Double Act 2Livingston Camera Club (Zoom)Web Site
Tuesday 15th March 2022Double Take 2Masham Photographic ClubWeb Site
Friday 18th March 2022Double Act 2Ards Camera Club (Zoom)Web Site
Monday 28th March 2022Double Act 2Taunton Camera Club (Zoom)Web Site
Friday 13th May 2022Double Exposure 2Malson Camera ClubWeb Site
Wednesday 5th October 2022Double Act 2Scarborough Camera ClubWeb Site

 


Copyright gdpix.co.uk 2006-2021| Design by Paula Davies | Privacy | Updated Thursday 25 November 2021

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional